Suvarnaprashan Pushya Naxtra Dates

Category: Recent Flash1 Published: Tuesday, 03 February 2009

Book Your Suvarnaprshan Before the Next Pushya Naxtra Dates

Here are the upcomng dates for Making Suvarnarpashan and we have camp on these days. You can get benefited to your child by booking order prior of these dates.

For more information about suvarnaprashan you can visit our article pages as

Suvarnaprashan Sanskar

Upcoming Dates :

16th Sep 2017 – Saturday (16th Sept - 02.16 am to 17th Sept - 01.05 am)

13th Oct 2017 - Friday (13th Oct - 07.46 am to 14th Oct - 06.54 am)

9th Nov 2017 - Thursday (9th Nov - 01.39 pm to 10th Nov -12.25 pm)

7th Dec 2017 – Thursday (6th Dec - 09.57 pm to 7th Dec - 07.54 pm)

3rd Jan 2018 - Wednesday (3rd Jan - 08.49 am to 4th Jan - 06.07 am)

31st Jan 2018 - Wednesday (30th Jan - 08.18 pm to 31st Jan - 05.36 pm)

27th Feb 2018 - Tuesday (27th Feb - 06.00 am to 28th Feb - 03.51 am)

27th Mar 2018 - Tuesday (26th Mar - 12.55 pm to 27th Mar - 11.28 am)

23rd Apr 2018 - Monday (22nd Apr - 06.18 pm to 23rd Apr - 05.03 pm)

20th May 2018 - Sunday (20th May - 12.25 am to 20th May - 10.45 pm)

16th Jun 2018 - Saturday (16th Jun - 08.43 am to 17th Jun - 06.20 am)

14th Jul 2018 - Saturday (13th Jul - 06.58 pm to 14th Jul - 04.07 pm)

10th Aug 2018 - Friday ( 10th Aug - 05.44 am to 11th Aug - 02.54 am)

06th Sep 2018 - Thursday (6th Sep - 03.14 pm to 07th Sep - 12.56 pm)

04th Oct 2018 - Thursday (3rd Oct - 10.24 pm to 04th Oct - 08.49 pm)

31st Oct 2018 - Wednesday (31st Oct - 03.51 am to 01st Nov - 02.34 am)

28th Nov 2018 - Wednesday (27th Nov - 09.50 am to 28th Nov - 08.09 am)

25th Dec 2018 - Tuesday ( 24th Dec - 06.22 pm to 25th Dec - 03.55 pm)

 

Suvarnaprashan Sanskar

About Us

For more Information


Dr. Nikul Patel

Ayurveda Consultant

Phone : +91-79-400 80844

Mobile : +91-98250 40844


 

Atharva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchkarma Center

307, Third Floor, Shalin Complex,

Krishnabaug, Maninagar,

Ahmedabad (Gujarat); India – 380008

 

Timings : 10.00 am to 6.30 pm (IST)

(Saturday – Sunday Closed)

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

facebook : https://www.facebook.com/askayurveda

Twitter : https://twitter.com/atharvaherbal

Whatsapp : +91-9825040844


For Free Ayurveda Tips

send AYU to whatsapp no. +91-9825040844


For Getting Appointment online click here

http://www.jsdl.in/DT-1111QEBKV7


Visit Our Websites

For Ayurveda Related Information

http://www.lifecareayurveda.com

http://www.qa.lifecareayurveda.com

http://www.hindi.lifecareayurveda.com

http://www.qa.hindi.lifecareayurveda.com

http://www.gujarati.lifecareayurveda.com

http://www.qa.gujarati.lifecareayurveda.com